IPCF-BA

» In Organico » Associati » A contratto » Ricercatori » Tecnici » Amministrativi » in Formazione
» IPCF ME » IPCF BA » IPCF PI

COGNOME NOMESEDERUOLOQUALIFICATELEFONOEMAIL
Agostiano Angela Bari
Professore Ordinario;
Responsabile SS
In Organico
+39 080 544 2060
a.agostiano@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Capasso Claudio Bari
Collaboratore Tecnico
In Organico
+39 080 544 2209
c.capasso@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Catucci Lucia Bari
Professore Associato
Associato
080 5442055
l.catucci@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Comparelli Roberto Bari
Ricercatore
In Organico
+39 080 544 2027
r.comparelli@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Cosma Pinalysa Bari
Professore Associato
Associato
080 5443443
pinalysa.cosma@uniba.it
Curri Maria Lucia Bari
Primo Ricercatore
In Organico
+39 080 544 2027
lucia.curri@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Delre Annalisa Bari
Amministrativo
In Organico
0805442027
a.delre@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Denora Nunzio Bari
Ricercatore Associato
Associato
0805442767
nunzio.denora@uniba.it
Depalo Nicoletta Bari
Ricercatore
In Organico
0805442027
n.depalo@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Fanizza Elisabetta Bari
Ricercatore
Associato
+39 080 544 2027
e.fanizza@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Fini Paola Bari
Ricercatore
In Organico
+39 080 544 2226
p.fini@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Ingrosso Chiara Bari
Ricercatore
In Organico
+39 080 544 2027
c.ingrosso@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Lasorella Giovanni Bari
Collaboratore Tecnico
In Organico
+39 347 546 6432
g.lasorella@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Mallardi Antonia Bari
Ricercatore
In Organico
+39 080 544 2226
antonia.mallardi@cnr.it
Milano Francesco Bari
Ricercatore
In Organico
+39 080 544 2033
francesco.milano@cnr.it
Molfetta Maria Teresa Bari
Amministrativo
In Organico
+39 080 544 2209
mariateresa.molfetta@cnr.it
Nuzzo Sergio Bari
Collaboratore Tecnico
In Organico
+39 080 544 2034
sergio.nuzzo@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Panniello Annamaria Bari
Ricercatore
In Organico
+39 080 5442027
a.panniello@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Striccoli Marinella Bari
Ricercatore
In Organico
+39 080 544 2027
m.striccoli@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Talpo Federica Bari
Amministrativo
In Organico
+39 080 544 2209
f.talpo@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Tommasi Raffaele Bari
Professore Associato
Associato
+39 080 544 8561
tommasi@fisica.uniba.it
Triggiani Leonardo Bari
Assegnista
Associato
0805442027
l.triggiani@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Trotta Massimo Bari
Ricercatore
In Organico
+39 080 544 2033
m.trotta@ba.ipcf.cnr.it